Topshop Gypsy Night

How stunning is this polish?! It’s a sheer black base with red flakies, holographic glitter and gold shimmer. Every time I wear it it feels like I’m wearing space nails! I believe this has been discontinued now, which is such a shame! I’m wearing 1 coat over a cheap NYC black. This mani didn’t last very long, I had tip wear within a couple of hours but I’m gonna go ahead and blame the NYC for that. My camera really doesn’t do this baby justice, but here it is from another angle

 

 

Leave a Reply

